Top Ten Tuesday

1465930750472Top ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish

There are so many good books coning out this year that look fantastic, a lot of the books I was most excited for have already come out though I sadly haven’t read but two of them.

While we’re on the subject of  exiting upcoming releases I want to say that I’m very eagerly awaiting the release of Rouge One it looks pretty spectacular let me know in the comments what upcoming books and movies your exited for.

And I Darken by Kiersten White

On sale July 26th from Delacorte Press

This is about a female version of Vlad the impaler which sounds completely amazing and it comes out in just a few days.

Girl in the Shadows by Gwenda Bond

On sale July 5th from Skyscape

I adored Girl on a Wire and I’m so happy it’s getting a companion book!

A Touch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir

On sale August 30th from Razorbill

I’m very exited for this in Ember in the Ashes was fantastic I want to know what happens to all the great characters.

Empire of Storms by Sarah J Mass

On sale September 6th from Bloomsbury USA Childrens

This is my most anticipated release of 2016 Throne of Glass is my favorite series hopefully all my babies make it out of this book alive but the the odds of that are very slim.

Three Dark Crows by Kendare Blake

On sale September 20th from HarperTeen

This sounds very interesting I like books with high stakes and fighting for your life definitely qualifies as high stakes.

Replica by Lauren Oliver

On sale October 4th from HarperTeen

I’m very intrigued by the idea of this it’s two stories in one book both stories overlap each other yet you can still read them separately without spoiling the other story.

This Adventure Ends by Emma Mills

On sale October 4th from

This cover is so pretty! And the author has the same name as me and the story looks good.

The Sun Is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon

On sale November 1st from Delacorte Press

I  couldn’t put Everything Everything down I read it in one day I expect this to be another adorable and captivating romance.

Save

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

