Random Facts about me


Top ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The broke and the bookish 

I decided to keep this mostly non bookish as much as I love books it’s nice to talk about something else every once in a while.

  1. I’m homeschooled.
  2. I have a adorable dog named pumpkin.
  3. I love period dramas. My favorite is probably Downton Abby well the first three seasons I didn’t like the rest of it that much I also love the movie Belle.
  4. Taylor Swift is my role model. I saw her in concert during the 1989 tour and it was the best night of my life. She’s so kind and inspiring and basically the embodiment of Christmas.
  5. My favorite Disney movie is Tangled. I’ve watched it so many times I know most of the words it’s so much better then Frozen.
  6. I’ve recently became obsessed with Hamilton. No one in my family has listed to it so they don’t understand my references or why I randomly start crying while mumbling about how perfect  Eliza Hamilton was.
  7. Iced coffee is life. Black coffee is disgusting but iced coffee is perfection.
  8. Washi tape is one of my most favorite things
  9. I’m a hufflepuff. #badgerpride I’m also a pukwudgie
  10. I want own a bookstore. This is a recent dream of mine I really hope it happens one day!

Save

3 thoughts on “Random Facts about me

Leave a Reply

