my favorite fictional book nerds 

I love reading about people who also love reading, if a character is a bookworm then they instantly become one of my favorite characters and the characters tend to be my favorite part of the book therefore most of these characters are from my favorite books.

  • Elizabeth Bennet from Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

Elizabeth Bennet is a lovely and sassy bookworm, and if you haven’t read Pride and Prejudice then well why haven’t you? I’m really hoping for another P&P adaptation staring Emma Watson because she’s already played Hormione and Belle so if she played Elizabeth Bennet she would have played three of the greatest and most popular bookworms ever. Plus she’s a fantastic actress and i just think she’s make a good Elizabeth but I don’t know who would play Darcy let me know in the comments if you have any suggestions.

  • Hermione from Harry Potter by J.K Rowling

Hermione is almost everyone’s favorite fictional bookworm and for a good reason I mean how could you not love her? She’s great, she’s extremely smart and of course brave and Harry and Ron would have died countess times without her.

  • Celaena Sardothen from Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Mass

Celaena is a total badass there’s so many things I love about her including the fact that she loves pretty dresses, puppies, chocolate and that shes a massive booknerd because I also love all those things. I’m really exited about the Throne of Glass TV show but I’m also really scared their not going to cast the right actress as Celaena, I cant even think of a single actress who would make a good Celaena so I’m hoping for an unknown. The more I think about it the more scarred I get that this TV show is going to be horrible.

  • Dorian Havillard from Throne of Glass by Sarah J Mass

I always try not to include two characters from the same book but this time I had to, Dorian is amazing and he deserves nothing but happiness. And the fact that Throne of Glass had two lovable bookworms is another reason why it’s my favorite series.

  • Cath Avery from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Fangirl is such a great book and a big reason why is Cath she’s the only character I’ve ever read about who’s a fangirl, she’s a quirky and wonderful character. This is yet another book I think would make a good movie I just really want a adorable Ya book to become a movie.

  • Rory Gilmore from Gilmore Gilrs

Okay so she’s obviously not from a book but she’s still great and I like variety. I watched Gilmore Girls last year and quickly became obsessed with it I’m very excited for revival and I can’t wait to see where Rory ends up. If you’re wondering I’m team Jess well I’m actually team Rory I’m happy when my favorite characters are happy, but I’m rooting for Jess or a completely new guy, or even no guy would be good too.

Who are your favorite fictional bookworms?
2 thoughts on “my favorite fictional book nerds 

Leave a Reply

