The zombie apocalypse tag

I was tagged by Thebookmermaid Thank you Matra for tagging me!

The rules
  • Choose 5 books!
  • Randomly set up your books in order.
  • Flip to a random page in the book and write the first two names you see.
  •  Put the names in the categories listed below in the order you saw them!
  • Cry at how screwed you

In order to make sure the books were random I had my little brother choose them for me.

The books and characters
  • Arin and Kestrel from The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Ruskoski
  • Jesper and Inej from Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  • Lucy and Smallivillguy aka Clark Kent from Lois Lane Falout by Gwenda Bond
  • Aedion and Celaena from Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Mass
  • Princess Gissalda and Lucian Kiggs from Seraphina by Ratchel Hartmen

The First Person to Die

  • Arin

Well this is a awful start Arin is smart and would have been super helpful.

The Person You Trip to Escape

  • Kestrel

I would never do this to Kestrel she’s too smart and valuable.

The Person that Trips You to Escape

  • Jesper

This actually does sound like something Jesper would do.

The Team Idiot

  • Inej

This role doesn’t suite her, Inej is actually really clever.

The Brains of the Group

  • Lucy Lane

Lucy is like twelve in Falout why couldn’t I have got Lois she would have been more useful.

The Team Medic

  • SmallvilleGuy

I don’t know how skilled of a medic he is and he might not be superman yet but he still has his powers so hopefully he could save people before they even get hurt

Weapon Expert

  • Aedion

Aedion is a warrior so he’d be agreat weapons  expert although it would have been better if Jesper who is actually a weapons expert had been chosen for this.

Team Brawler

  • Celeana

This is actually a perfect role for Celeana, condensing shes a deadly assassin

First to turn into a Zombie

  • Princess Gilsselda

I love Gilsselda but sadly I could see this happening.

Team Leader

  • Lucian Kiggs

He’s the captain of the guard so he would be a great leader. maybe I won’t die after all

This team isn’t as bad as I was expecting I think with Lucian as the leader and Aedion and superman on my team there’s hope of me surviving the apocalypse. I think almost everyone has already done this but if you haven’t consider yourself tagged and have fun dealing with the zombies!

7 thoughts on “The zombie apocalypse tag

Leave a Reply

