The this or that tag

Thank you Silvia Reads Books for tagging me!

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks)
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you
  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag (10) other people to do this tag to spread the love

Reading on the couch or on the bed?

Both, but usually my bed because there almost always someone on the TV.

Male main character or female main character?

Female a big reason I got into reading is all the strong female protagonists in YA of course there are plenty of good books with male main characters but most of my favorite books have a female main character.

Sweet snacks or salty snacks when reading?

I don’t usually eat while reading but I’ll go with sweet snacks.

Trilogies or quartets?

I don’t have a preference it really depends on the series, but I’ll go with trilogies simply because there is more of them.

First person point of view or third person point of view?

Both I can’t choose I think there both good but I think I’ll go with first person even if it seems I read fewer of them lately I still like it but it was hard to choose.

Reading at night or in the morning?

It used to be night but know I like to wake up early when it’s quiet and I can get a few hours of uninterrupted reading.

Libraries or bookstores?

These questions are hard! I love the library because the books are free, but I love the bookstore because I like looking at the new releases and I’m usaly only there if I’m buying a book and I obviously love getting new books. I’m going with the library because we all need to support our libraries.

Books that make you laugh or make you cry?

Cry but all my most favorite books make me laugh and cry.

Black book covers or white book covers?

I love both but I think I like white covers a little better then black.

Character driven or plot driven stories?

Character driven, if I don’t like the characters then I won’t like the book.

I tag whoever wants to this.

One thought on “The this or that tag

Leave a Reply

