The who am I tag

I had seen this unique tag going around and was so happy to be tagged by Shoto @Bookbabbles. I haven’t done a tag in a while and I love taking random quizzes so this should e fun!thequestions

 

What is the meaning of my name?

I had to go look it up this is what I found,

An English name derived from the Old German for “whole” or “universal,” popular since the 19th century. Well-known Emmas: the title character in Jane Austen’s Emma; actresses Emma Thompson, Emma Stone, and Emma Watson

Apparently my name isn’t very meaningful but there are three very talented and cool celebrities that share my name as well as one of my favorite characters.

 What is my Myer-Briggs personality type? (Link)

Mediator Personality (INFP, -A/-T)

Mediator personalities are true idealists, always looking for the hint of good in even the worst of people and events, searching for ways to make things better. While they may be perceived as calm, reserved, or even shy, Mediators have an inner flame and passion that can truly shine. Comprising just 4% of the population, the risk of feeling misunderstood is unfortunately high for the Mediator personality type – but when they find like-minded people to spend their time with, the harmony they feel will be a fountain of joy and inspiration.

I had taken this a while ago and completely forgotten my results, they are SO interesting it says that fantasy worlds fascinate us more then any other personality type fantasy is my favorite genre and I am always dreaming of fictional worlds it also said Sybil my favorite character from Downton Abby is a Mediator I think that’s so cool. A lot of it was very accurate.

What is my Zodiac Sign?

Aquarius 

  • Strengths: Progressive, original, independent, humanitarian
  • Weaknesses: Runs from emotional expression, temperamental, uncompromising, aloof
  • Aquarius likes: Fun with friends, helping others, fighting for causes, intellectual conversation, a good listener
  • Aquarius dislikes: Limitations, broken promises, being lonely, dull or boring situations, people who disagree with them

I don’t believe in horoscopes however sometimes they can be fun but they don’t tend to be that accurate.

What is my Hogwarts House? (Link)

I’m a Hufflepuff i got that on Potter More but I knew it before I have never been unsure about my Hogwarts house, this is what I got in this test.

Hufflepuff – 15
Gryffindor – 11
Ravenclaw – 11
Slytherin – 7

What are my learning styles? [LINK]

  • Visual 4
  • Aural 6
  • Read/Write 5
  • Kinesthetic 7

I wasn’t expecting such a wide rang of methods then again I didn’t know what to expect as I’ve never really thought or been sure of my learning style.

Am I Right or Left Brain Dominant? (Link)

I use my brain equally or almost.. . I’m 47% left brain 53% right so I’m  just more creative then logical.

 What Career Am I Meant To Have? (Link)

I got writer I plan to go into publishing and hopefully one day open a book store I doubt those are options so at least it’s also book related.

Which Divergent Faction Do I Belong In? (Link)

I belong in Erudite I don’t really like the faction quizzes I always get a different answer every time, and of the factions would be bad to be in so it’s just not as fun as some of the other bookish or movie world related tests.

What Does My Birth Order Say About Me? (Link)

I’m a middle child the third of of four kids it says middle children are experts at negotiation and compromise from my experience I do compromise a lot and it seems to me like middle children are more go with the flow type people.

I tag:

Only tagging three people because I’m not sure whose already done this if you would like to do this tag considered yourself tagged.

Clean list of questions

  1. What is the meaning of my name?
  2.  What is my Myer-Briggs personality type? (Link)
  3. What is my Zodiac Sign?
  4. What is my Hogwarts House? (Link)
  5. Am I Right or Left Brain Dominant? (Link) 
  6.  What is my Blood Type?
  7.  What Career Am I Meant To Have? (Link)
  8. Which Divergent Faction Do I Belong In? (Link)
  9. What Does My Birth Order Say About Me? (Link)

untitled-design

11 thoughts on “The who am I tag

  1. I’m so glad you did this!
    I didn’t know what Emma meant so this was interesting 😮
    You got Erudite too? High five! (Though I don’t think it’s apt for me either :P)

    Like

Leave a Reply

