Exiting releases for the last half of 2017

Most of the books that I was most looking forward to have already come out but there’s still a few potentially amazing books that have yet to be released. I apologize for the lack of covers I had made graphics, but then I decided not to include a few books and didn’t feel like redoing them. Plus I had put the book covers in the wrong order. Anyway here are some upcoming books that I’m excited for.

Untitled design (4)

  • The Library of Fates : This says it’s perfect for fans of The Wrath and the Dawn and The Star-Touched Queen I love both of those, I hope this is just as beautifuly written and captivating as they are. 
  • Daughter of the Burning City: This one sounds so interesting! It looks to be very fantastical, and unique.
  • Wonder Woman: Warbringer:  This is my most anticipated book on this list and maybe the year I can’t wait to see my favorite authors take on one of the most iconic charecters ever.

Untitled design (4)

  • Murder, Magic, and What We Wore: I actually have an E-arc of this but haven’t gotten to it yet, I will soon. It promises to be a regency set historical fiction with spies and a dash of magic it sounds delightful.
  • The Language of Thorns: Another Leigh Bardugo book I’m exited for because I just had to include this one I love short stories and folktales and I’m sure this will be fantastic.
  • There’s Someone Inside your House: Anna and the French Kiss is adorable this is so different and intriguing. Horror/ thrillers are not my favorite genre but I like anything if it’s done well and I think this will be.

Untitled design (4)

  • Among the Red Stars:  I definitely need a story, inspired by real life, about an all female aviation team in my life. So excited for this one!
  • The Midnight Dance: I love retellings and The Twelve Dancing Princess is one of my favorite fairytales, hopefully this will be a good retelling.
  • The Glass Spare: 24th I really like Lauren DeStefano’s writing style and her books tend to be unique the idea of this one sounds amazing.

Untitled design (4)

What upcoming releases are you most exited about?

4 thoughts on “Exiting releases for the last half of 2017

Leave a Reply

